From Team, click a person’s name to go to their Person Page, which has more detailed information about how they spent their time each week.

Note that if your account uses rounding, most of the time data here will be rounded according to your settings.

Screenshot of a Person Page

Timeframe

The Person Page shows you a week at a time, and you can use the arrow buttons at the top left to navigate to different weeks. Once you navigate to a past week, you’ll also see a Return to This Week link that you can use to quickly jump back to the current week.

Edit Profile and Actions

The Edit Profile button will take you to the person’s user profile, where you can edit which projects they’re assigned to, their name and email address, their permissions, and more.

The Actions dropdown has the following options:

  • If you select Pin, they’ll be moved to the top of your Team Overview so you can see their information without having to scroll. This can be especially useful if you’re, say, a team lead and usually only need to review time for a particular group of people. Once you’ve pinned people, you can filter the Team Overview to show only your pinned team members. When you’re approving time and expenses (in Time > Pending Approval), you can also filter that page to show only your pinned team members.
  • You can Archive anyone except the Account Owner. This will prevent them from signing in but maintain their data for reporting and invoicing, and you can restore archived people at a later date if they return to do more work for your company. You can’t archive yourself, but another Administrator can archive you as long as you’re not the Account Owner. This article has more information on archiving people.
  • You can Delete anyone (except the Account Owner) who hasn’t tracked any time or expenses. This will permanently remove their user profile from your account. You can’t delete yourself, but another Administrator can delete you as long as you’re not the Account Owner.

Summary information

On the left, you can see the person’s total time tracked so far this week, their capacity, and how much of their time is billable and non-billable. If your account uses rounding, the time data here will be rounded according to your settings. There’s also a visual indicator of their billable (darker color) and non-billable (lighter color) time relative to their capacity. This bar is blue as long as they’re under or at their capacity and turns red when they exceed their capacity. This can help you quickly see if someone is working more than expected, especially if they consistently have red here as you navigate through a number of weeks.

Further down the left side, total hours are broken down by hours per day and then, with color-coded charts, by project and by task.

If your account uses rounding, this summary time data will be rounded according to your settings.

Timesheet

On the right, you’ll see the person’s timesheet, similar to what you’d see if you viewed it from your Time section. Click the pencil icon to edit a time entry.

If your account uses rounding, the individual time entries here will be unrounded—so you know exactly what they’ve tracked—and each day will show both an unrounded total and a rounded total.