If an estimate is sent from Harvest, the person who sent the estimate is notified via email when that estimate is accepted.

Your team might not send estimates from Harvest, and instead send your client a link to the web estimate. When an estimate sent outside of Harvest is accepted, both the account owner and the person who created the estimate are notified via email.