Sure thing! You can choose to pay yearly when you upgrade to a paid plan or switch from paying monthly to yearly at any time. You’ll automatically save 10% when you pay for Harvest yearly!

If you’re currently paying for Harvest monthly and switch to yearly, you’ll be charged your yearly amount on the date your monthly plan was scheduled to renew, and your subscription will renew on that date each year. Also note that when you increase a yearly account’s user count, you’ll be charged a prorated amount for the additional spaces immediately.

To pay yearly when you upgrade to a paid plan:

  1. Click on Settings (upper right corner).
    • Only Administrators can view and change account settings.
  2. Under Billing Information, click the Upgrade button.
  3. Select the Yearly billing cycle option.
  4. Enter the number of people who will be using your account and click the Continue to Billing button.

If you enabled sample data when you opened your trial account, sample items will be automatically removed when you upgrade.

To switch to yearly payment from your current monthly plan:

  1. Click on Settings (upper right corner).
    • Only Administrators can view and change account settings.
  2. Under Billing Information, click the Pay Yearly button.

We accept payment via credit card for all yearly accounts. For accounts paying yearly with 10 or more people, we also accept payment via wire transfer or check. If your account is eligible, see this page for more information on requesting an invoice.