If you’re an administrator, you can choose to display or hide certain sections of Harvest, or turn on Timesheet Approval. These changes will apply to all users on your Harvest account.

  1. Click on Settings (upper right corner).
    • Only administrators can view and change Account Settings.
  2. Click Choose Modules.
  3. Check the modules in Harvest you’d like to view, and uncheck any modules you’d like to hide. You can turn on/off:
    • Timesheet Approval (Basic and Business accounts only)
    • Expenses
    • Invoices
    • Estimates
    • Client Dashboard
  4. Save your changes.

If you have data entered in a module, hiding that module will not delete your data. Hiding a module is not permanent, and you can change your modules at any time.

Note: Only Basic and Business plans have the approval feature.